When the Kindle update for my pattern will be available

I have learned so much from this publication experience.

My Kindle update is uploaded and available for purchase.  Anyone purchasing the book from today forward will receive the updated version with the proper formatting.  For those of you who purchased already, the update will not be available for you to download for the next 2 weeks.  So, I will notify you again then when it’s available.

Phew!  But learning something new is so much fun, once you get past the challenges involved, isn’t is?

Leave a comment

Materia Medica

by Chloe Sobejko

Everyday Essentials

A creative home for machine embroidery, sewing, and serger projects and techniques.

Notorious Beauty Blog

I believe in manicures. I believe in primping at leisure and wearing lipstick. I believe happy girls are the prettiest girls. -Audrey Hepburn

Cat Eyes Red Lips

Beauty, Fashion, Lifestyle

theimaginationmuscle

Birthplace to all ideas:please, let me share a few of my own.

The Official Colonel Sanders Podcast

An All American Rags to Chickens Story

Dresses & Me

I love to sew

knit the hell out

More obsessed with each passing stitch.

M&J Blog

A creative home for machine embroidery, sewing, and serger projects and techniques.

The Seeds of 3

Sewing, Gardening, and Homeschooling Adventures

WeAreDAR

To Give. Globally.

dianedziel

fashion design is also pattern making and sewing

Bag'n-telle

Design-It-Yourself handbags